Skip to main content

Staff

Name Title Email address
Karen Kim 김 나은선생님 Principal 교장 principal@klcei.org
Jiyon Scudder 이 지연선생님 Vice Principal 부교장 jscudder@klcei.org
Hyunjoo Bae  배현주선생님 Teacher 교사 hbae@klcei.org
Eunjoo Bea  배은주선생님 Teacher 교사 ebea@klcei.org
Yoonam Cho  조유남선생님 Teacher 교사 ycho@klcei.org
Mia Han  한미경선생님 Teacher 교사 mhan@klcei.org
Wansuk Kang  강완숙선생님 Teacher 교사 wkang@klcei.org
Hanna Kim  김한나선생님 Teacher 교사 hkim@klcei.org
Hyeonsu Kim  김현수선생님 Teacher 교사 hskim@klcei.org
Sanghyup Lee  이상협선생님 Teacher 교사 slee@klcei.org
Yunjeong Lee  이윤정선생님 Teacher 교사 ylee@klcei.org
Close